Research Stations

The NT Land Corporation holds Crown Leases Perpetual over Beatrice Hill Farm, Coastal Plains Research Facility and the Douglas Daly Research Stations, which are operated and managed by Department of Primary Industry and Resources. The research stations play a pivotal role in the development of the Northern Territory’s agricultural industries.